Board Members

The Henricus Foundation would like to thank the following supporters.


Chair: Mr. Craig D. Bell, Partner, McGuireWoods LLP

Vice Chair: Mr. Wayne B. Adkins, Assistant Chief, Chickahominy Indian Tribe

Secretary: Mr. J. Fletcher Kelly, Vice President, Virginia Waster Service, Inc.

Asst. Secretary: Mr. P. Michael Spraker, Major, Chesterfield County Police Dept. (Retired)

Treasurer: Mr. Wayne L. Edmunds, CPA, Gregory & Associates

Asst. Treasurer: Mr. Barry P. Yaffe, CPA (Retired)

Board of Trustees

Mr. John “Jack” F. Berry
President and CEO, Richmond Region Tourism

John V. Cogbill III, Esq.
McGuireWoods LLP

Ms. Frances Broaddus Crutchfield
Community Volunteer

Mr. Shane Young
Regional Director, Virginia Dominion Power

Mr. George T. Drumwright, Jr.
Deputy Manager for Community Services, Henrico County (Retired)

Mr. Mark S. Fausz
Managing Editor/Owner, Village Publishing

Mr. Tim Foster
Deputy County Manager for Community Operations, Henrico County

Ernest “Rusty” P. Gates, Jr., Esq.

The Honorable Dorothy A. Jaeckle
Bermuda District Supervisor, Chesterfield County

Mr. William J. Martin
Director, The Valentine

Mr. Howard Nester, Jr.
President, Chesterfield County Farm Bureau

The Honorable Patricia S. O’Bannon
Tuckahoe District Supervisor, Henrico County

Mr. Scott Zaremda
Deputy County Administrator for Community Operations, Chesterfield County

Dr. Cary S. Straton
Radiology Associates of Richmond

Mr. Dennis Strawderman
Founder, Henricus Militia

Ms. Sandra F. Walker
Community Volunteer

Dr. James Worsley
Director, Chesterfield Parks and Recreation

Advisory Council

Ms. Lynne M. Bland
K-12 Instructional Specialist for History and Science, Chesterfield County

Dr. Larry Connatser
Professor, Virginia State University

Mr. George P. Emerson, Jr.
Founder, Emerson Construction Group

Mr. R.M. “Dickie” King, Jr
President, Kings Korner Enterprises Inc.

Ms. Franda D. Pedlow
Community Volunteer

Mr. Philip H. Pedlow
Vice President, Nations Bank (now Bank of America) – Retired



Mr. J.E. Causey Davis
President, Eastern Region, First Community Bank (Retired)

C. Hobson Goddin, Esq. (Retired)

Ms. Pauline A. Mitchell
Director of News and Public Information, Chesterfield County (Retired)

Mr. Kenneth M. Perry
Chairman, VAMAC, Inc.

Mr. John K. Taylor
Dominion Power Executive (Retired)

Mr. Harrison R. Tyler
Founder, ChemTreat (Retired)
Grandson of President John Tyler